OCR





OCR has several teams that can provide resources to meet your clinical research needs. Contact information for the OCR teams is provided below:




Cathy Simmons
Assistant Director
(713) 798-8949
Catherine.Simmons@bcm.edu


Crystal Diaz-Trejo
Senior Project Manager
(713) 798-3869
Crystal.Diaz-Trejo@bcm.edu


Wren L. Pratt, CCRC
Lead Project Manager,
(713) 798-2157 (Main Baylor)
wlpratt@bcm.edu


Jose M. Rodriguez, MBA
Lead Project Manager
(713) 798-8277
Jose.Rodriguez3@bcm.edu


Jian Fang
Financial Analyst
(713) 798-5683
Jian.Fang@bcm.edu


Angelita Esquivel
Lead Project Coordinator
(713) 798-6064
aresquiv@bcm.edu














Monica Gri, JD
Sr. Legal Contracts Specialist
(713) 798-6976
monica.gri@bcm.edu


Sharda Selman
Project Manager
(713) 798-1271
Sharda.Selman@bcm.edu














Eva Zimmerman
Regulatory Affairs Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Eva.Zimmerman@bcm.edu




















Zohra A. Huda
Manager, Clinical Research
(713) 798-3462
Zohra.Huda@bcm.edu


Anne K. McCombs, MM
Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-7888
daleiden@bcm.edu


Patricia Marino
Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-4516
Patricia.Marino@bcm.edu


Melyssa Fink
Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-6138
Melyssa.Fink@bcm.edu


Kathleen Cambiano
Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Kathleen.Cambiano@bcm.edu


Jana Lee
Research Nurse
(713) 798-1966
janal@bcm.edu


Jignesh Patel
Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Jignesh.Patel@bcm.edu


Catalina Gutierrez
Senior Research Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
cataling@bcm.edu


Thuy-An Thi Nguyen
Senior Project Coordinator
(713) 798-1966
Thuy-An.Nguyen@bcm.edu


Tri Nguyen
Project Manager
(713) 798-1966
trin@bcm.edu


Paula Westergren
Nurse Practitioner
(713) 798-1966
paulaw@bcm.edu